You are here


Keynote Speaker - Connecticut Governor Dannel Malloy

The Elizabeth Roberts Changing the Odds for Children Award

The William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund accepted by

David Addams, Executive Director

Rev. Dr. Lindsay E. Curtis

The Madison Sayles Neighbors Helping Neighbors Award

State of Connecticut Department of Housing

Commissioner Evonne M. Klein

Partnership for Strong Communities accepted by

David Fink, Policy Director

The August F. Serra Community Engagement Award For a Lifetime of Excellence in Community Engagement Work

Marge Hiller, Executive Director, Bridgeport Public Education Fund

The Norman Leeds Giving Back to the Community Award

Employee Giving – Highest Dollar Increase Award

Wells Fargo

Employee Giving – Highest Participation Increase Award

Lacey Manufacturing

100% Employee Participation Award

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Gordon & Scalo

Hampford Research

Pepperidge Farm

Corporate Social Responsibility

People’s United Bank

Tocqueville Level Giving and Engagement

Tracey and Russ Golden


Click here to visit the photo gallery.

Click here to see the full event program book.